Women's Issues

American Indian Institute
American Indian Institute
502 West Mendenhall St
Bozeman, MT 59715
eric@twocircles.org
Contact: Eric Noyes
Email: eric@twocircles.org

Bridgercare
Bridgercare
1288 N 14th Ave #201
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Emily Allison

Casting For Recovery
Casting For Recovery
109 E. Oak St
Bozeman, MT 59715
whitney.milhoan@castingforrecovery.org
Contact: Whitney Milhoan
Email: whitney.milhoan@castingforrecovery.org

Central Asia Institute
Central Asia Institute
PO Box 7209
Bozeman, MT 59771

Gallatin Breastfeeding Coalition
Gallatin Breastfeeding Coalition
215 W Mendenhall
Bozeman, MT 59715
melenie.duval@gallatin.mt.gov
Contact: Melenie Duval
Email: melenie.duval@gallatin.mt.gov

HAVEN
HAVEN
PO Box 752
Bozeman, MT 59771
406-586-7689
erica@havenmt.org
Contact: Veronika Sieben
Email: erica@havenmt.org

Prospera Business Network & MT Women's Business Center Program
Prospera Business Network & MT Women's Business Center Program
2015 Charlotte St, Suite 1
Bozeman, MT 59718
esaunders@prosperabusinessnetwork.org
Contact: Emilie Saunders
Email: esaunders@prosperabusinessnetwork.org

Roots Family Collaborative
Roots Family Collaborative
280 W Kagy Suite D #230
Bozeman, MT 59715
406-570-0738
hello@rootsfamilycollaborative.com
Contact: Suzanne Bendick
Email: hello@rootsfamilycollaborative.com

Youth Services of the Rockies, Inc.
Youth Services of the Rockies, Inc.
77700 Gallatin Rd
Bozeman, MT 59718
kentk@eoys.org
Contact: Kent Kelley
Email: kentk@eoys.org

ZoeCare
ZoeCare
2251 W. Kagy, Suite 2
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Cindy Nelson