Environment

American Indian Institute
American Indian Institute
502 West Mendenhall St
Bozeman, MT 59715
eric@twocircles.org
Contact: Eric Noyes
Email: eric@twocircles.org

American Rivers
Category: Environment
American Rivers
American Rivers
321 E. Main St. Suite 408
Bozeman, MT 59715
sbosse@americanrivers.org
Contact: Scott Bosse
Email: sbosse@americanrivers.org

Bear Canyon Farm
Bear Canyon Farm
3271 Bozeman Trail Rd.
Bozeman, MT 59715
bearcayonfarm@gmail.com
Contact: Katie Harris
Email: bearcayonfarm@gmail.com
Our goal is to equip students with practical skills and agricultural knowledge preparing them to be reliable, responsible employees and volunteers.

Big Sky Bird Rescue
Category: Environment
Big Sky Bird Rescue
Big Sky Bird Rescue
Attn: Mava Hurd 330 Stellar Jay Way
Gallatin Gateway, MT 59730
Contact: Mava Jane Hurd

Big Sky Community Corporation
Big Sky Community Corporation
Big Sky Community Corporation
PO Box 161404
Big Sky, MT 59716
shannon@bscomt.org
Contact: Shannon Odom
Email: shannon@bscomt.org

Big Sky Ski Education Foundation
Big Sky Ski Education Foundation
PO Box 160134
Big Sky, MT 59716
bigskysef@yahoo.com
Contact: Jeremy Ueland
Email: bigskysef@yahoo.com

Bozeman Bike Kitchen
Bozeman Bike Kitchen
Attn: Jessie May Campbell
2104 Industrial Drive
Bozeman, MT 59715
jessie@bozemanbikekitchen.org
Contact: Jessie May Campbell
Email: jessie@bozemanbikekitchen.org

Bozeman Sports Parks Foundation
Bozeman Sports Parks Foundation
PO Box 1126
Bozeman, MT 59771
Contact: Chase Rose

Bridger Ski Foundation
Bridger Ski Foundation
851 Bridger Dr. Suite 4
Bozeman, MT 59771
406-587-2445
Contact: Jenny White

Center for Large Landscape Conservation
Category: Environment
Center for Large Landscape Conservation
303 W. Mendenhall, Suite 4
Bozeman, MT 59715
kendra@largelandscapes.org
Contact: Kendra Sawitzky
Email: kendra@largelandscapes.org

Central Asia Institute
Central Asia Institute
PO Box 7209
Bozeman, MT 59771
jpearson@centralasiainstitute.org
Email: jpearson@centralasiainstitute.org

Cottonwood Environmental Law Center
Category: Environment
Cottonwood Environmental Law Center
PO Box 412
Bozeman, MT 59771
john@cottonwoodlaw.org
Email: john@cottonwoodlaw.org

Craighead Institute
Craighead Institute
201 South Wallace Ave., Suite B2D
Bozeman, MT 59715
lance@craigheadinstitute.org
Contact: Frank Lance Craighead
Email: lance@craigheadinstitute.org

Friends of Hyalite
Friends of Hyalite
PO Box 6235
Bozeman, MT 59771
friendsofhyalite@gmail.com
Contact: Joe Josephson
Email: friendsofhyalite@gmail.com

Future West
Category: Environment
Future West
321 E Main St.
Bozeman, MT 59771
randy@future-west.org
Contact: Randy Carpenter
Email: randy@future-west.org

Gallatin River Task Force
Gallatin River Task Force
PO Box 160513
Big Sky, MT 59716
andrea@gallatinrivertaskforce.org
Contact: Andrea Saari
Email: andrea@gallatinrivertaskforce.org

Gallatin Valley Land Trust
Gallatin Valley Land Trust
212 S. Wallace Ave., Suite 102
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: EJ Porth

Gallatin Wildlife Association
Gallatin Wildlife Association
PO Box 5317
Bozeman, MT 59717
nancyanaconda@msn.com
Contact: Nancy Schultz
Email: nancyanaconda@msn.com

Gateway Youth Group
Gateway Youth Group
PO Box 422
Gallatin Gateway, MT 59730
ddshockley@aol.com
Contact: Dick Shockley
Email: ddshockley@aol.com

Great Beginnings Montessori School
Great Beginnings Montessori School
100 Springhill Lane
Bozeman, MT 59715
brandi@gbmschool.org
Contact: Brandi Ellerton
Email: brandi@gbmschool.org

Greater Yellowstone Coalition
Category: Environment
Greater Yellowstone Coalition
215 S. Wallace Avenue
Bozeman, MT 59715
msimpkins@greateryellowstone.org
Contact: Mollie Simpkins
Email: msimpkins@greateryellowstone.org

Jack Creek Preserve Foundation
Jack Creek Preserve Foundation
222 E Main St, 1F
Ennis, MT 59729

Montana Aquatic Resources Services
Category: Environment
Montana Aquatic Resources Services
7th Main
Bozeman, MT 59718
adavis@montanaaquaticresources.org
Contact: Angela Davis
Email: adavis@montanaaquaticresources.org

Montana Conservation Corps
Montana Conservation Corps
206 N Grand Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Kelly Mildenberger

Montana Land Reliance
Montana Land Reliance
PO Box 10843
Bozeman, MT 59719
Contact: Kathryn Kelly

Montana Outdoor Science School
Montana Outdoor Science School
PO Box 502
Bozeman, MT 59771
jhaas@outdoorscience.org
Contact: Hans Figi
Email: jhaas@outdoorscience.org

Montana Raptor Conservation Center
Montana Raptor Conservation Center
PO Box 4061
Bozeman, MT 59772
Contact: Christine Smith

Montana Wilderness Association
Montana Wilderness Association
105 West Main St. Suite 2B
Bozeman, MT 59715
amclaughlin@wildmontana.org
Contact: Annie McLaughlin
Email: amclaughlin@wildmontana.org

Montana Wilderness School
Montana Wilderness School
PO Box 1183
Bozeman, MT 59771
gar@montanawildernessschool.org
Email: gar@montanawildernessschool.org

Mountain Journal
Mountain Journal
PO Box 11251
Bozeman, MT 59719
mojo@mountainjournal.org
Contact: Todd Wilkinson
Email: mojo@mountainjournal.org

Ocean Media Institute
Ocean Media Institute
216 South Grand Avenue
Bozeman, MT 59715
gianna@oceanmediainstitute.org
Contact: Gianna Savoie
Email: gianna@oceanmediainstitute.org

One Montana
One Montana
2066 Stadium Drive Ste 202
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Bobbi Geise

Sacajawea Audubon Society
Sacajawea Audubon Society
PO Box 1711
Bozeman, MT 59771
Contact: Lou Ann Harris

Southwest Montana Mountain Bike Association
Southwest Montana Mountain Bike Association
PO Box 1855
Bozeman, MT 59771
cleoniak@gmail.com
Contact: Chris Leoniak
Email: cleoniak@gmail.com

The Trust for Public Land
Category: Environment
The Trust for Public Land
1007 E. Main, Suite 300
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Anna Pappert

The Wolverine Foundation
The Wolverine Foundation
PO Box 703
Bozeman, MT 59771
gulo@wolverinefoundation.org
Contact: Rebecca Watters
Email: gulo@wolverinefoundation.org

Touch The Sky
Touch The Sky
PO Box 6483
Bozeman, MT 59771
jeffho@touchtheskyclimbing.org
Contact: Jeff Ho
Email: jeffho@touchtheskyclimbing.org

Working Dogs For Conservation
Working Dogs For Conservation
215 S Wallace Ave.
Bozeman, MT 59715
skye@wd4c.org
Contact: Skye Plumb
Email: skye@wd4c.org

Yellowstone Forever
Yellowstone Forever
222 East Main Street
Bozeman, MT 59715
jbarth@yellowstone.org
Contact: Justin Barth
Email: jbarth@yellowstone.org