Youth

Agape Ministries Global
Category: Religion Youth
Agape Ministries Global
1301 Parkview Place
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Kyle Blackmore
Email: kyle.blackmore@agapemg.com

Allie's Friends Foundation
Allie's Friends Foundation
128 Wilderness Ridge Trail
Big Sky, MT 59716
Contact: Diane Dowd
Email: dianedowd2@me.com

American Computer & Robotics Museum
American Computer & Robotics Museum
2023 Stadium Dr
Suite 1-A
Bozeman, MT 59715

American Indian Institute
American Indian Institute
502 West Mendenhall St
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Eric Noyes
Email: eric@twocircles.org

American Legion Baseball Post 14 Bozeman Bucks
Category: Veterans Youth
American Legion Baseball Post 14 Bozeman Bucks
PO Box 6054
Bozeman, MT 59771
Contact: Tracy Dobie
Email: thedobies@msn.com

Belgrade Community Coalition
Belgrade Community Coalition
PO Box 127
Belgrade, MT 59714
Email: belgradecommunitycoalition@gmail.com

Belgrade Community Library Foundation
Category: Education Seniors Youth
Belgrade Community Library Foundation
PO Box 1563
Belgrade, MT 59714
Contact: Colleen Karls
Email: cgkarls@hotmail.com

Belgrade Education Foundation
Belgrade Education Foundation
PO Box 422
Belgrade, MT 59714
Contact: Kelly Swanson

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Gallatin County
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Gallatin County
15 S 8th Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715
Email: lander.bachert@bbbs-gc.org

Big Sky Discovery Academy
Big Sky Discovery Academy
Attn: Nettie Breuner
PO Box 161548
Big Sky, MT 59716
Contact: Nettie Breuner
Email: admin@bigskydiscoveryacademy.org

Big Sky Ski Education Foundation
Big Sky Ski Education Foundation
PO Box 160134
Big Sky, MT 59716
Contact: Jeremy Ueland
Email: bigskysef@yahoo.com

Big Sky Youth Empowerment
Big Sky Youth Empowerment
225 East Mendenhall
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Robin Hill, Executive Director
Email: info@byep.org

Bozeman Art Museum
Bozeman Art Museum
PO Box 10547
Bozeman, MT 59719
Contact: Linda Williams
Email: bozemanartmuseum@yahoo.com
Our Mission is to inspire and foster creativity and the love of art through diverse and high-quality exhibits, programs, classes and lectures.

Bozeman Friends of Music
Bozeman Friends of Music
Attn: Todd McFarland
PO Box 536
Bozeman, MT 59771
Contact: Todd McFarland
Email: info@bfom.org

Bozeman Public Library Foundation
Bozeman Public Library Foundation
626 E. Main St.
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Sarah DeOpsomer

Bozeman Schools Foundation
Bozeman Schools Foundation
404 W. Main St. Ste. 157
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Kama Werner
Email: kama@bozemanschoolsfoundation.org

Bozeman Sports Parks Foundation
Bozeman Sports Parks Foundation
PO Box 1126
Bozeman, MT 59771
Contact: Chase Rose

Bozeman Symphony
Bozeman Symphony
1001 W. Oak St., Suite 110
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Emily Paris-Martin
Email: emily@bozemansymphony.org

Bridger Ski Foundation
Bridger Ski Foundation
851 Bridger Dr. Suite 4
Bozeman, MT 59771
Contact: Jenny White

Cancer Support Community Montana
Cancer Support Community Montana
102 S. 11th Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Jennifer Pearson
Email: jennifer@cancersupportmontana.org

CASA/GAL of Gallatin County
Category: Youth
CASA/GAL of Gallatin County
615 S 16th Suite 313
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Glenda Noyes

Chief Joseph Middle School Parent Advisory Council
Category: Education Youth
Chief Joseph Middle School Parent Advisory Council
4255 Kimberwicke Street
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Lora Crites
Email: lgcrit@me.com

Child Bridge
Child Bridge
PO Box 3883
Bozeman, MT 59772
Contact: Rick Valore
Email: jtaylor@childbridgemontana.org

Child Care Connections
Category: Education Youth
Child Care Connections
1143 Stoneridge Drive Suite 1
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Kami Ryles

Community Mediation Center
Community Mediation Center
101 E Mendenhall St. Suite A
Bozeman, MT 59715
Email: executivedirector@cmcmontana.org

Construction Zone Youth Center
Category: Education Youth
Construction Zone Youth Center
Attn: Joseph Rowan
120 Main Street
Three Forks, MT 59752
Contact: Joseph Rowan
Email: amyrowan77@hotmail.com

Cottonwood Day School
Cottonwood Day School
10180 Cottonwood Road
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Amy Wood
Email: wood@cottonwooddayschool.org

DREAM
DREAM
PO Box 6051
Big Sky, MT 59716
Contact: Joe Miller
Email: joemiller741@gmail.com

Ellen Theatre
Ellen Theatre
17 West Main Street
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Glenda Singer

Emily Dickinson PAC builds the fort!
Emily Dickinson PAC builds the fort!
2435 Annie
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Shannon Haish
Email: s_haish@hotmail.com

Forward Montana Foundation
Forward Montana Foundation
105 W. Main Street, Suite 2C
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Catherine Shepard
Email: kelsey@forwardmontana.org

Friends of MSU Library
Category: Education Youth
Friends of MSU Library
PO Box 173320
Centennial Mall
Bozeman, MT 59717-3320
Contact: Ann Vinciguerra
Email: ann.vinciguerra@montana.edu

Gallatin County 4-H Foundation
Gallatin County 4-H Foundation
903 North Black Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715

Gallatin Gateway School Foundation
Gallatin Gateway School Foundation
PO Box 251
Gallatin Gateway, MT 59730
Contact: Chanda Harrison

Gallatin Ice Foundation
Gallatin Ice Foundation
PO Box 541
Bozeman, MT 59771
Contact: Anna Greenberg
Email: anna@gallatinicefoundation.org

Gallatin Valley BMX
Gallatin Valley BMX
PO Box 4085
Bozeman, MT 59772
Contact: Matthew Cloninger
Email: cloninger.matt@gmail.com

Gallatin Valley Farm to School
Gallatin Valley Farm to School
PO Box 563
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Sam Blomquist
Email: sam@gvfarmtoschool.org

Gallatin Valley Lacrosse dba Bozeman Lacrosse
Category: Youth
Gallatin Valley Lacrosse dba Bozeman Lacrosse
Attn: Kristin VanDeWalle
PO Box 472
Bozeman, MT 59771
Email: treasurerbozemanlacrosse@gmail.com

Gallatin Valley YMCA
Gallatin Valley YMCA
514 S. 23rd St.
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Andrea Stevenson
Email: andrea@gallatinvalleyymca.org

Gateway Youth Group
Gateway Youth Group
PO Box 422
Gallatin Gateway, MT 59730
Contact: Dick Shockley
Email: ddshockley@aol.com

Girl Scouts of Montana and Wyoming
Category: Youth
Girl Scouts of Montana and Wyoming
141 Discovery Drive, Suite 209
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Carolyn White

Great Beginnings Montessori School
Great Beginnings Montessori School
100 Springhill Lane
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Brandi Ellerton
Email: brandi@gbmschool.org

Greater Gallatin United Way kidsLINK After School Program
Greater Gallatin United Way kidsLINK After School Program
945 Technology Blvd., #101F
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Megan Brenna
Email: megan@greatergallatinunitedway.org

Harry Bertoia Foundation
Harry Bertoia Foundation
2791 Butch Cassidy Dr
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Celia Bertoia

Hopa Mountain
Hopa Mountain
PO Box 10892
Bozeman, MT 59719
Contact: Bonnie Sachatello-Sawyer
Email: bsawyer@hopamountain.org

Jack Creek Preserve Foundation
Jack Creek Preserve Foundation
222 E Main St, 1F
Ennis, MT 59729

Kaleidoscope Youth Theater
Kaleidoscope Youth Theater
1602 W. Beall Street
Bozeman, MT 59772
Contact: Stacy Hostetter

Living History Farm at Museum of the Rockies
Living History Farm at Museum of the Rockies
600 W. Kagy Blvd
Bozeman, MT 59717
Contact: Erika Lacy
Email: erika.lacy@montana.edu

Longfellow Parent Association
Longfellow Parent Association
516 S Tracy Ave.
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Jenn Lammers
Email: jenn@philanthropyhub.com

Middle Creek Montessori
Middle Creek Montessori
1572 Cobb Hill Rd
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Nancy McNabb
Email: nancy@middlecreekmontessori.org

Monforton School Foundation
Category: Education Youth
Monforton School Foundation
6001 Monforton School Rd
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Lisa Michael
Email: foundation@monfortonschool.org

Montana 4-H Foundation
Montana 4-H Foundation
111 Taylor Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717

Montana Ballet Company
Category: Arts & Culture Youth
Montana Ballet Company
2304 N. 7th Ave Suite C-3
Bozeman, MT 59715

Montana Conservation Corps
Montana Conservation Corps
206 N Grand Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Kelly Mildenberger

Montana Outdoor Science School
Montana Outdoor Science School
PO Box 502
Bozeman, MT 59771
Contact: Hans Figi
Email: jhaas@outdoorscience.org

Montana PBS
Montana PBS
Montana State University VCB 183
Bozeman, MT 59717
Contact: Nikole Drummond

Montana Science Center
Montana Science Center
Contact: Eleanor Barker

Montana Shakespeare in the Parks
Montana Shakespeare in the Parks
PO Box 174120
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Michael Wainwright
Email: michael.wainwright@montana.edu

Montana Wilderness School
Montana Wilderness School
PO Box 1183
Bozeman, MT 59771
Email: gar@montanawildernessschool.org

Morningstar Learning Center
Category: Education Youth
Morningstar Learning Center
659 Spruce Cone Drive
Big Sky, MT 59716
Contact: Stephanie Kissell
Email: skissell@morningstarlearningcenter.com

One Valley Community Foundation
One Valley Community Foundation
1627 W Main Street Box 404
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Bridget Wilkinson
Email: bridget@onevalley.org

Quail Hollow Cooperative School
Quail Hollow Cooperative School
80504 Gallatin Road
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Emma Loveday
Email: emmakateloveday@gmail.com

Reach Higher Montana - Bozeman
Reach Higher Montana - Bozeman
205 N 11th Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Kelly Cresswell

Royal Family Kids Camp
Royal Family Kids Camp
Attn: Amy Rowan
301 First Avenue West
Three Forks, MT 59752
Contact: Joseph Rowan

The Bozeman 3
The Bozeman 3
PO Box 10722
Bozeman, MT 59719
Contact: Christy Castronovo
Email: christy.castronovo@nm.com

The Help Center
The Help Center
421 E. Peach St.
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Flora McCormick
Email: info@bozemanhelpcenter.org

The Rock Youth Center.
The Rock Youth Center.
Attn: Gary Cook
214 N 11th
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Gary Cook

Thrive
Thrive
400 E. Babcock St.
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Molly Cech
Email: thrive@allthrive.org

Touch The Sky
Touch The Sky
PO Box 6483
Bozeman, MT 59771
Contact: Jeff Ho
Email: jeffho@touchtheskyclimbing.org

Uganda Orphans Fund
Uganda Orphans Fund
Attn: Cassia Wagner
PO Box 11722
Bozeman, MT 59719
Contact: Cassia Wagner

Verge Theater
Verge Theater
2304 N. 7th Ave. Suite C1
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Hilary Parker
Email: hilary@vergetheater.com

Windhorse Equine Learning
Category: Education Youth
Windhorse Equine Learning
PO Box 11954
Bozeman, MT 59719
Contact: Darcy Minter

Women In Action
Women In Action
Attn: Jennifer O'Connor
PO Box 161143
Big Sky, MT 59716
Contact: Jennifer O'Connor

Yellowstone Forever
Yellowstone Forever
222 East Main Street
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Justin Barth
Email: jbarth@yellowstone.org

Youth Services of the Rockies, Inc.
Youth Services of the Rockies, Inc.
77700 Gallatin Rd
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Kent Kelley
Email: kentk@eoys.org