Education

ACAM Education Foundation
ACAM Education Foundation
380 Ice Center Lane
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Rachelle Morehead
Email: rachelle.morehead@acam.org

American Computer & Robotics Museum
American Computer & Robotics Museum
2023 Stadium Dr
Suite 1-A
Bozeman, MT 59715

Bear Canyon Farm
Bear Canyon Farm
3271 Bozeman Trail Rd.
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Katie Harris
Email: bearcayonfarm@gmail.com
Our goal is to equip students with practical skills and agricultural knowledge preparing them to be reliable, responsible employees and volunteers.

Belgrade Community Library Foundation
Category: Education Seniors Youth
Belgrade Community Library Foundation
PO Box 1563
Belgrade, MT 59714
Contact: Colleen Karls
Email: cgkarls@hotmail.com

Belgrade Education Foundation
Belgrade Education Foundation
PO Box 422
Belgrade, MT 59714
Contact: Kelly Swanson

Big Sky Community Organization
Big Sky Community Organization
PO Box 161404
Big Sky, MT 59716
Email: ciara@bscomt.org

Big Sky Discovery Academy
Big Sky Discovery Academy
Attn: Nettie Breuner
PO Box 161548
Big Sky, MT 59716
Contact: Nettie Breuner
Email: admin@bigskydiscoveryacademy.org

Big Sky Ski Education Foundation
Big Sky Ski Education Foundation
PO Box 160134
Big Sky, MT 59716
Contact: Jeremy Ueland
Email: bigskysef@yahoo.com

Big Sky Youth Empowerment
Big Sky Youth Empowerment
225 East Mendenhall
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Robin Hill, Executive Director
Email: info@byep.org

Bozeman Area SEPTA
Bozeman Area SEPTA
1305 Driftwood Dr.
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Kat Patterson
Email: katp1@live.com

Bozeman Art Museum
Bozeman Art Museum
PO Box 10547
Bozeman, MT 59719
Contact: Linda Williams
Email: bozemanartmuseum@yahoo.com
Our Mission is to inspire and foster creativity and the love of art through diverse and high-quality exhibits, programs, classes and lectures.

Bozeman Bike Kitchen
Bozeman Bike Kitchen
Attn: Jessie May Campbell
2104 Industrial Drive
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Jessie May Campbell
Email: jessie@bozemanbikekitchen.org

Bozeman Friends of Music
Bozeman Friends of Music
Attn: Todd McFarland
PO Box 536
Bozeman, MT 59771
Contact: Todd McFarland
Email: info@bfom.org

Bozeman Police Foundation
Bozeman Police Foundation
125 Aspenwood Dr
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Brian foreman
Email: brian.foreman@bozemanpolicefoundation.org

Bozeman Public Library Foundation
Bozeman Public Library Foundation
626 E. Main St.
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Sarah DeOpsomer

Bozeman Schools Foundation
Bozeman Schools Foundation
404 W. Main St. Ste. 157
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Kama Werner
Email: kama@bozemanschoolsfoundation.org

Bozeman Symphony
Bozeman Symphony
1001 W. Oak St., Suite 110
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Emily Paris-Martin
Email: emily@bozemansymphony.org

Bridgercare
Bridgercare
1288 N 14th Ave #201
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Emily Allison

Chief Joseph Middle School Parent Advisory Council
Category: Education Youth
Chief Joseph Middle School Parent Advisory Council
4255 Kimberwicke Street
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Lora Crites
Email: lgcrit@me.com

Child Care Connections
Category: Education Youth
Child Care Connections
1143 Stoneridge Drive Suite 1
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Kami Ryles

Christian Media Ministries KCMM 99.1 FM
Christian Media Ministries KCMM 99.1 FM
201 West Madison, Suite 100
Belgrade, MT 59714

Community Mediation Center
Community Mediation Center
101 E Mendenhall St. Suite A
Bozeman, MT 59715
Email: executivedirector@cmcmontana.org

Compassion Project
Compassion Project
250 Reid Hall
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Kayte Kaminski
Email: compassion.pject@gmail.com

Construction Zone Youth Center
Category: Education Youth
Construction Zone Youth Center
Attn: Joseph Rowan
120 Main Street
Three Forks, MT 59752
Contact: Joseph Rowan
Email: amyrowan77@hotmail.com

Cottonwood Day School
Cottonwood Day School
10180 Cottonwood Road
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Amy Wood
Email: wood@cottonwooddayschool.org

Craighead Institute
Craighead Institute
201 South Wallace Ave., Suite B2D
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Frank Lance Craighead
Email: lance@craigheadinstitute.org

Ellen Theatre
Ellen Theatre
17 West Main Street
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Glenda Singer

Emily Dickinson PAC builds the fort!
Emily Dickinson PAC builds the fort!
2435 Annie
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Shannon Haish
Email: s_haish@hotmail.com

Friends of MSU Library
Category: Education Youth
Friends of MSU Library
PO Box 173320
Centennial Mall
Bozeman, MT 59717-3320
Contact: Ann Vinciguerra
Email: ann.vinciguerra@montana.edu

Friends of the Gallatin National Forest Avalanche Center
Category: Education
Friends of the Gallatin National Forest Avalanche Center
PO Box 6799
Bozeman, MT 59715

Gallatin County 4-H Foundation
Gallatin County 4-H Foundation
903 North Black Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715

Gallatin Gateway School Foundation
Gallatin Gateway School Foundation
PO Box 251
Gallatin Gateway, MT 59730
Contact: Chanda Harrison

Gallatin Historical Society/Gallatin History Museum
Gallatin Historical Society/Gallatin History Museum
317 West Main
Bozeman, MT 59715

Gallatin Invasive Species Alliance
Category: Education
Gallatin Invasive Species Alliance
903 N Black
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Jennifer Mohler
Email: gallatinisa@gmail.com

Gallatin River Task Force
Gallatin River Task Force
PO Box 160513
Big Sky, MT 59716
Contact: Andrea Saari
Email: andrea@gallatinrivertaskforce.org

Gallatin Valley Community Radio (KGVM)
Gallatin Valley Community Radio (KGVM)
PO Box 125
Bozeman, MT 59771

Gallatin Valley Farm to School
Gallatin Valley Farm to School
PO Box 563
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Sam Blomquist
Email: sam@gvfarmtoschool.org

Gateway Youth Group
Gateway Youth Group
PO Box 422
Gallatin Gateway, MT 59730
Contact: Dick Shockley
Email: ddshockley@aol.com

Great Beginnings Montessori School
Great Beginnings Montessori School
100 Springhill Lane
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Brandi Ellerton
Email: brandi@gbmschool.org

Harry Bertoia Foundation
Harry Bertoia Foundation
2791 Butch Cassidy Dr
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Celia Bertoia

Heart of the Valley Animal Shelter
Heart of the Valley Animal Shelter
1549 E. Cameron Bridge Road
Bozeman, MT 59718

Hopa Mountain
Hopa Mountain
PO Box 10892
Bozeman, MT 59719
Contact: Bonnie Sachatello-Sawyer
Email: bsawyer@hopamountain.org

Intermountain Opera Bozeman
Intermountain Opera Bozeman
104 East Main, Suite 101
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Jackie Vick
Email: jackie@intermountainopera.org

Jack Creek Preserve Foundation
Jack Creek Preserve Foundation
222 E Main St, 1F
Ennis, MT 59729

Kaleidoscope Youth Theater
Kaleidoscope Youth Theater
1602 W. Beall Street
Bozeman, MT 59772
Contact: Stacy Hostetter

Leadership Montana
Leadership Montana
PO Box 5226
Bozeman, MT 59717
Contact: Chantel Schieffer
Email: chantel@leadershipmontana.org

Living History Farm at Museum of the Rockies
Living History Farm at Museum of the Rockies
600 W. Kagy Blvd
Bozeman, MT 59717
Contact: Erika Lacy
Email: erika.lacy@montana.edu

Longfellow Parent Association
Longfellow Parent Association
516 S Tracy Ave.
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Jenn Lammers
Email: jenn@philanthropyhub.com

Lutheran Campus Ministry-MSU
Lutheran Campus Ministry-MSU
714 So. 8th Ave.
Bozeman, MT 59715

Middle Creek Montessori
Middle Creek Montessori
1572 Cobb Hill Rd
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Nancy McNabb
Email: nancy@middlecreekmontessori.org

Monforton School Foundation
Category: Education Youth
Monforton School Foundation
6001 Monforton School Rd
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Lisa Michael
Email: foundation@monfortonschool.org

Montana Land Reliance
Montana Land Reliance
PO Box 10843
Bozeman, MT 59719
Contact: Kathryn Kelly

Montana M.O.V.E.
Montana M.O.V.E.
6900 Mogollon Drive
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Paul Brunswick

Montana Outdoor Science School
Montana Outdoor Science School
PO Box 502
Bozeman, MT 59771
Contact: Hans Figi
Email: jhaas@outdoorscience.org

Montana PBS
Montana PBS
Montana State University VCB 183
Bozeman, MT 59717
Contact: Nikole Drummond

Montana Raptor Conservation Center
Montana Raptor Conservation Center
PO Box 4061
Bozeman, MT 59722
Contact: Christine Smith
Email: education@montanaraptor.org

Montana Science Center
Montana Science Center
Contact: Eleanor Barker

Montana Shakespeare in the Parks
Montana Shakespeare in the Parks
PO Box 174120
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Michael Wainwright
Email: michael.wainwright@montana.edu

Montana Wilderness School
Montana Wilderness School
PO Box 1183
Bozeman, MT 59771
Email: gar@montanawildernessschool.org

Morningstar Learning Center
Category: Education Youth
Morningstar Learning Center
659 Spruce Cone Drive
Big Sky, MT 59716
Contact: Stephanie Kissell
Email: skissell@morningstarlearningcenter.com

Mountain Air Dance
Mountain Air Dance
4366 Brookside Ln
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Cathy Werner

Mountain Journal
Mountain Journal
PO Box 11251
Bozeman, MT 59719
Contact: Todd Wilkinson
Email: mojo@mountainjournal.org

Ocean Media Institute
Ocean Media Institute
216 South Grand Avenue
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Gianna Savoie
Email: gianna@oceanmediainstitute.org

One Valley Community Foundation
One Valley Community Foundation
1627 W Main Street Box 404
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Bridget Wilkinson
Email: bridget@onevalley.org

Operation Never Forgotten
Operation Never Forgotten
PO Box 1229
Manhattan, MT 59741
Contact: Linda Kelly
Email: linda@operationnf.org

Prospera Business Network & MT Women's Business Center Program
Prospera Business Network & MT Women's Business Center Program
2015 Charlotte St, Suite 1
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Emilie Saunders
Email: esaunders@prosperabusinessnetwork.org

Quail Hollow Cooperative School
Quail Hollow Cooperative School
80504 Gallatin Road
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Emma Loveday
Email: emmakateloveday@gmail.com

Reach Higher Montana - Bozeman
Reach Higher Montana - Bozeman
205 N 11th Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Kelly Cresswell

ROC Wheels Inc
ROC Wheels Inc
702 N 19th Ave #1b
Bozeman, MT 59718

Roots Family Collaborative
Roots Family Collaborative
110 S. Grand Ave.
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Suzanne Bendick
Email: hello@rootsfamilycollaborative.com

Run Dog Run.
Run Dog Run.
PO Box 11508
Bozeman, MT 59719
Contact: Terry Cunningham
Email: tcunningham@mcn.net

Sacajawea Audubon Society
Sacajawea Audubon Society
PO Box 1711
Bozeman, MT 59771
Contact: Lou Ann Harris

SLAM (Support Local Artists and Musicians
SLAM (Support Local Artists and Musicians
SLAM
Attn: Callie Miller P.O. Box 2008
Bozeman, MT 59771
Contact: Salal Huber-McGee

Suffer Out Loud
Suffer Out Loud
PO Box 6401
Bozeman, MT 59771
Contact: Cassie Jackson
Email: info@sufferoutloud.org

The Extreme History Project
The Extreme History Project
PO Box 5019
Bozeman, MT 59717
Contact: Rebekah Schields
Email: bekah@extremehistoryproject.org

The Montana Racial Equity Project
The Montana Racial Equity Project
PO Box 11885
Bozeman, MT 59719-1885
Contact: Judith Heilman
Email: mtrepr@gmail.com

The Rock Youth Center.
The Rock Youth Center.
Attn: Gary Cook
214 N 11th
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Gary Cook

The Traveling School
Category: Education
The Traveling School
PO Box 7058
Bozeman, MT 59771-7058
Email: lbrin@travelingschool.com

Three Forks Education Foundation
Category: Education
Three Forks Education Foundation
212 E. Neal
Three Forks, MT 59752

Thrive
Thrive
400 E. Babcock St.
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Molly Cech
Email: thrive@allthrive.org

United In Light, Inc.
United In Light, Inc.
306 Powder River Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Deborah Derr, D.C.
Email: unitedinlight@mac.com

Verge Theater
Verge Theater
2304 N. 7th Ave. Suite C1
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Hilary Parker
Email: hilary@vergetheater.com

Windhorse Equine Learning
Category: Education Youth
Windhorse Equine Learning
PO Box 11954
Bozeman, MT 59719
Contact: Darcy Minter

Women In Action
Women In Action
Attn: Jennifer O'Connor
PO Box 161143
Big Sky, MT 59716
Contact: Jennifer O'Connor

Youth Services of the Rockies, Inc.
Youth Services of the Rockies, Inc.
77700 Gallatin Rd
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Kent Kelley
Email: kentk@eoys.org

ZoeCare
ZoeCare
2251 W. Kagy, Suite 2
Bozeman, MT 59718
Contact: Cindy Nelson