Community Advocacy

Adopt A Sox
Adopt A Sox
PO Box 6113
Bozeman, MT 59771-6113
margie.kankrlik@gmail.com
Contact: Margie Kankrlik
Email: margie.kankrlik@gmail.com

Befrienders
Befrienders
807 North Tracy
Bozeman, MT 59715
info@befriendersbozeman.org
Contact: Jessica Stillman
Email: info@befriendersbozeman.org

Belgrade Community Coalition
Belgrade Community Coalition
PO Box 127
Belgrade, MT 59714
406-624-3909
belgradecommunitycoalition@gmail.com
Email: belgradecommunitycoalition@gmail.com

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Gallatin Coun
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Gallatin Coun
Attn: Neelie Burman
15 S 8th Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715
megan.cummings@bbbs-gc.org
Contact: Megan Cummings
Email: megan.cummings@bbbs-gc.org

Big Sky Community Corporation
Big Sky Community Corporation
Big Sky Community Corporation
PO Box 161404
Big Sky, MT 59716
shannon@bscomt.org
Contact: Shannon Odom
Email: shannon@bscomt.org

Bozeman Area Community Foundation.
Bozeman Area Community Foundation.
111 S. Grand Ave. #214
Bozeman, MT 59715
406-587-6262
darby@bozemanfoundation.org
Contact: Darby Lacey
Email: darby@bozemanfoundation.org

Bozeman Area SEPTA
Bozeman Area SEPTA
1305 Driftwood Dr.
Bozeman, MT 59715
katp1@live.com
Contact: Kat Patterson
Email: katp1@live.com

Bozeman Bike Kitchen
Bozeman Bike Kitchen
Attn: Jessie May Campbell
2104 Industrial Drive
Bozeman, MT 59715
jessie@bozemanbikekitchen.org
Contact: Jessie May Campbell
Email: jessie@bozemanbikekitchen.org

Bozeman Police Foundation
Bozeman Police Foundation
125 Aspenwood Dr
Bozeman, MT 59718
brian.foreman@bozemanpolicefoundation.org
Contact: Brian foreman
Email: brian.foreman@bozemanpolicefoundation.org

Bozeman Schools Foundation
Bozeman Schools Foundation
404 W. Main St. Ste. 157
Bozeman, MT 59715
kama@bozemanschoolsfoundation.org
Contact: Kama Werner
Email: kama@bozemanschoolsfoundation.org

Cancer Support Community Montana
Cancer Support Community Montana
102 S. 11th Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715
jeannie@cancersupportmontana.org
Contact: Jeannie Gracey
Email: jeannie@cancersupportmontana.org

Child Bridge
Child Bridge
PO Box 3883
Bozeman, MT 59772
406-837-2247
jtaylor@childbridgemontana.org
Contact: Rick Valore
Email: jtaylor@childbridgemontana.org

Christian Media Ministries
Christian Media Ministries
Attn: Mark Brashear
201 West Madison, Suite 100
Belgrade, MT 59714
Contact: Mark Brashear

Cody Dieruf Benefit Foundation.
Cody Dieruf Benefit Foundation.
Attn: Rhonda Phelps
PO Box 6044
Bozeman, MT 59771
gdieruf@breathinisbelievin.org
Contact: Ginny Dieruf
Email: gdieruf@breathinisbelievin.org

Cottonwood Day School
Cottonwood Day School
10180 Cottonwood Road
Bozeman, MT 59718
wood@cottonwooddayschool.org
Contact: Amy Wood
Email: wood@cottonwooddayschool.org

DREAM
DREAM
PO Box 6051
Big Sky, MT 59716
joemiller741@gmail.com
Contact: Joe Miller
Email: joemiller741@gmail.com

Family Promise of Gallatin Valley.
Family Promise of Gallatin Valley.
PO Box 475
Bozeman, MT 59771-0475
carmstrong@familypromisegv.org
Contact: Christine Armstrong
Email: carmstrong@familypromisegv.org

Forward Montana Foundation
Forward Montana Foundation
105 W. Main Street, Suite 2C
Bozeman, MT 59715
kelsey@forwardmontana.org
Contact: Catherine Shepard
Email: kelsey@forwardmontana.org

Friends of Hyalite
Friends of Hyalite
PO Box 6235
Bozeman, MT 59771
friendsofhyalite@gmail.com
Contact: Joe Josephson
Email: friendsofhyalite@gmail.com

Gallatin Breastfeeding Coalition
Gallatin Breastfeeding Coalition
215 W Mendenhall
Bozeman, MT 59715
melenie.duval@gallatin.mt.gov
Contact: Melenie Duval
Email: melenie.duval@gallatin.mt.gov

Gallatin Gateway School Foundation
Gallatin Gateway School Foundation
PO Box 251
Gallatin Gateway, MT 59730
Contact: Chanda Harrison

Gallatin River Task Force
Gallatin River Task Force
PO Box 160513
Big Sky, MT 59716
andrea@gallatinrivertaskforce.org
Contact: Andrea Saari
Email: andrea@gallatinrivertaskforce.org

Gallatin Valley Land Trust
Gallatin Valley Land Trust
212 S. Wallace Ave., Suite 102
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: EJ Porth

Gallatin Valley YMCA
Gallatin Valley YMCA
514 S. 23rd St.
Bozeman, MT 59718
andrea@gallatinvalleyymca.org
Contact: Andrea Stevenson
Email: andrea@gallatinvalleyymca.org

HRDC Council IX
HRDC Council IX
HRDC
Attn: Robin Mayer 32 S. Tracy
Bozeman, MT 59715
406-587-4486
rmayer@thehrdc.org
Contact: Robin Mayer
Email: rmayer@thehrdc.org

Leadership Montana
Leadership Montana
PO Box 5226
Bozeman, MT 59717
chantel@leadershipmontana.org
Contact: Chantel Schieffer
Email: chantel@leadershipmontana.org

Montana 4-H Foundation, Inc.
Montana 4-H Foundation, Inc.
Taylor Hall, Room 111
Montana State University
Bozeman, MT 59717
Contact: Catherine Schafer

Montana Conservation Corps
Montana Conservation Corps
206 N Grand Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Kelly Mildenberger

Montana M.O.V.E.
Montana M.O.V.E.
6900 Mogollon Drive
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Paul Brunswick

Mountain Journal
Mountain Journal
PO Box 11251
Bozeman, MT 59719
mojo@mountainjournal.org
Contact: Todd Wilkinson
Email: mojo@mountainjournal.org

One Montana
One Montana
2066 Stadium Drive Ste 202
Bozeman, MT 59715
Contact: Bobbi Geise

Reach Inc.
Reach Inc.
322 Gallatin Park Drive
Bozeman, MT 59715
dee@reachinc.org
Contact: Dee Metrick
Email: dee@reachinc.org

Royal Family Kids Camp
Royal Family Kids Camp
Attn: Amy Rowan
301 First Avenue West
Three Forks, MT 59752
Contact: Joseph Rowan

Run Dog Run.
Run Dog Run.
PO Box 11508
Bozeman, MT 59719
tcunningham@mcn.net
Contact: Terry Cunningham
Email: tcunningham@mcn.net

SLAM (Support Local Artists and Musicians
SLAM (Support Local Artists and Musicians
SLAM
Attn: Callie Miller P.O. Box 2008
Bozeman, MT 59771
Contact: Salal Huber-McGee

Southwest Montana Mountain Bike Association
Southwest Montana Mountain Bike Association
PO Box 1855
Bozeman, MT 59771
cleoniak@gmail.com
Contact: Chris Leoniak
Email: cleoniak@gmail.com

Special Olympics Montana
Special Olympics Montana
PO Box 133
Bozeman, MT 59771-0133
Contact: Cynthia Huempfner

Suffer Out Loud
Suffer Out Loud
PO Box 6401
Bozeman, MT 59771
info@sufferoutloud.org
Contact: Cassie Jackson
Email: info@sufferoutloud.org

The Help Center
The Help Center
421 E. Peach St.
Bozeman, MT 59715
info@bozemanhelpcenter.org
Contact: Flora McCormick
Email: info@bozemanhelpcenter.org

The Montana Racial Equity Project
The Montana Racial Equity Project
PO Box 11885
Bozeman, MT 59719-1885
mtrepr@gmail.com
Contact: Judith Heilman
Email: mtrepr@gmail.com

Vietnam Veterans of America Chapter 788
Vietnam Veterans of America Chapter 788
PO Box 7226
Bozeman, MT 59771
sholland@montana.edu
Contact: Steve Holland
Email: sholland@montana.edu

Warriors and Quiet Waters Foundation
Warriors and Quiet Waters Foundation
351 Evergreen Dr. Ste. A
Bozeman, MT 59715
april@warriorsandquietwaters.org
Email: april@warriorsandquietwaters.org