Animal Welfare

Craighead Institute
Craighead Institute
201 South Wallace Ave., Suite B2D
Bozeman, MT 59715
lance@craigheadinstitute.org
Contact: Frank Lance Craighead
Email: lance@craigheadinstitute.org

Gallatin 4-H Foundation
Gallatin 4-H Foundation
Attn: Kelton Jensen
201 West Madison, Suite 300
Belgrade, MT 59714
Contact: Kelton Jensen

Gallatin Wildlife Association
Gallatin Wildlife Association
PO Box 5317
Bozeman, MT 59717
nancyanaconda@msn.com
Contact: Nancy Schultz
Email: nancyanaconda@msn.com

Heart of the Valley.
Heart of the Valley.
1549 E Cameron Bridge Road
Bozeman, MT 59718
marie@heartofthevalleyshelter.org
Contact: Marie Spain
Email: marie@heartofthevalleyshelter.org

Middle Creek Montessori
Middle Creek Montessori
1572 Cobb Hill Rd
Bozeman, MT 59718
406-587-3817
nancy@middlecreekmontessori.org
Contact: Nancy McNabb
Email: nancy@middlecreekmontessori.org

Montana Raptor Conservation Center
Montana Raptor Conservation Center
PO Box 4061
Bozeman, MT 59772
Contact: Christine Smith

Mountain Journal
Mountain Journal
PO Box 11251
Bozeman, MT 59719
mojo@mountainjournal.org
Contact: Todd Wilkinson
Email: mojo@mountainjournal.org

Run Dog Run.
Run Dog Run.
PO Box 11508
Bozeman, MT 59719
tcunningham@mcn.net
Contact: Terry Cunningham
Email: tcunningham@mcn.net

The Wolverine Foundation
The Wolverine Foundation
PO Box 703
Bozeman, MT 59771
gulo@wolverinefoundation.org
Contact: Rebecca Watters
Email: gulo@wolverinefoundation.org

United In Light, Inc.
United In Light, Inc.
306 Powder River Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59718
unitedinlight@mac.com
Contact: Deborah Derr, D.C.
Email: unitedinlight@mac.com

Working Dogs For Conservation
Working Dogs For Conservation
215 S Wallace Ave.
Bozeman, MT 59715
skye@wd4c.org
Contact: Skye Plumb
Email: skye@wd4c.org

Yellowstone Forever
Yellowstone Forever
222 East Main Street
Bozeman, MT 59715
jbarth@yellowstone.org
Contact: Justin Barth
Email: jbarth@yellowstone.org